FCA All-Star Classic

May 13, 2014 8:01 PM by KSBY Sports

Arroyo Grande High School FCA roster unveiled

ARROYO GRANDE, Calif. - Another high school roster has been unveiled to participate in the FCA All-star Classic. This time it is Arroyo Grande High School, where eight football players were chosen in a presentation at Mullahey Ford in Arroyo Grande.

The offensive talent includes quarterback Mikey Gutierrez, Sean St. Denis, Christian Cockrell, and Mathew Wetnet. The Eagle defensive talent taking part are Bryson Downs, Grant Alton, Michael Jordano, and Tyler Auerbach.

"I'm excited, it's been a good tradition here," Auerbach said, "there has been a lot of good players to come through here, so just being fortunate enough to play this game, I am just honored."

The FCA All-star Clasisc will be held in Paso Robles at War Memorial Stadium on June 7, 2014.



Offensive or inappropriate comments are subject to removal. To report a comment, please e-mail us at feedback@ksby.com, and include the name of the story and information on the comment.

Thank you! KSBY.com

Most Popular

Top Videos

1 2 3 4