H-SPORTS

Apr 18, 2013 9:42 PM by Andrew Masuda

Oakland Raiders announce 2013 schedule

The Oakland Raiders unveiled their 2013 season and it includes road games against the Giants, Jets and Cowboys.

2013 will be the third time in four years they open on the road and the franchise's first-ever season opener against the Indianapolis Colts. The Raiders play a Thanksgiving Day contest in Dallas for the second time in four years. Oakland plays five games in 2013 against teams that made it to the postseason in 2012.

PRESEASON
Friday, Aug. 9 vs Dallas, 7pm
Friday, Aug.16 @ New Orleans, 5 pm
Friday, Aug.23 vs Chicago, 7 pm
Thursday, Aug.29 @ Seattle, 7 pm

REGULAR SEASON
Sunday, September 8 10:00 a.m. at Indianapolis CBS
Sunday, September 15 1:25 p.m. Jacksonville CBS
Monday, September 23 5:40 p.m. at Denver ESPN
Sunday, September 29 1:25 p.m. Washington FOX
Sunday, October 6 1:25 p.m. San Diego CBS
Sunday, October 13 10:00 a.m. at Kansas City CBS
BYE
Sunday, October 27 1:05 p.m. Pittsburgh CBS
Sunday, November 3 1:05 p.m. Philadelphia FOX
Sunday, November 10 10:00 a.m. at New York Giants CBS
Sunday, November 17 10:00 a.m. at Houston CBS
Sunday, November 24 1:05 p.m. Tennessee CBS
Thursday, November 28 1:30 p.m. at Dallas CBS
Sunday, December 8 10:00 a.m. at New York Jets CBS
Sunday, December 15 1:05 p.m. Kansas City CBS
Sunday, December 22 1:25 p.m. at San Diego CBS
Sunday, December 29 1:25 p.m. Denver CBS

»Comments

PLEASE HELP US MODERATE COMMENTS

Offensive or inappropriate comments are subject to removal. To report a comment, please e-mail us at feedback@ksby.com, and include the name of the story and information on the comment.

Thank you! KSBY.com


Most Popular

Top Videos

1 2 3 4